Techical Support Team Members

We are excited to announce your Technical Support Team.  Students on this team will help the EAST staff provide technical assistance to our breakout session presenters and to our schools. 

Your 2010 Technical Support Team

Team Leader Brice Smith Fordyce High School
Member Aaron Wilkins Conway High School
Member Dannaka Johnson Southwood High School
Member Drew Dunnam Nettleton High School
Member Zach Barton Hillcrest High School
Member Zach Hill Har-Ber High School


This page was last updated on Monday, January 11, 2010 at 12:25:11 PM | View update history